© 2019 by Laura Haehl & Candy Irven

based in Asheville, NC

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

The COMPLETE Chakra Archetype Course


For each of the seven archetypes/chakras...


(Huntress, Creative, Hero, Lover, Queen, Alchemist, Visionary)


the course includes:

  • an intro video on what it means for you to summon that archetype
  • a quiz to see if that archetype is in balance
  • an intro audio on the details of the chakra
  • an audio on how to work with that specific chakra
  • affirmations
  • journaling questions
  • the hand mudra (energetic position to channel that archetype's energy)
  • several meditations including visualizations, color meditations, and vowel and mantra chanting
  • a yoga class (around 20 min. long)


Complete Chakra Archetype Course